Sea Water Phantom 500

Phantom 500
Home Brokerage 1061
Price
390 000€ / 0$ Inc VAT
Main Characteristics
Builder
Sea Water
Type
Open
Pavilion
Marshall Islands
Year
2015
Length
15 m
Beam
4.5 m
Draft
0.8 m
Category
RIBS
Engine
Twin inboard sterndrive Diesel enginesVolvo D6 400 DP - 400 BHP x 2
Fuel Capacity
1300 l
Port
Corsica
Accomodation
Cruising
12
Sleeping
2
Double
1

a large double bed cabin

Comments

The PHANTOM 500, with its 15 m in length, represents SEA WATER’s flagship in terms of design and technology. The most recent addition to our range and now SEA WATER’s leading RIB, the PHANTOM 500 can be supplied in an open configuration, with an enormous sun-pad and an array of spacious lockers for use as a day cruiser, tender or chase boat or with a spacious bow cabin and a custom maxi T-Top for comfortable cruising. The PHANTOM 500 can house either twin inboard diesel engines with sterndrives and together with one of the new Joystick piloting packages, available with inboard engine configurations and/or a bow thruster, manoeuvrability and ease-of-use become unmatched.
Quality is always a major concern for us and on such an important boat, in the best SEA WATER tradition, high-quality stainless steel, generous solid teak decks and metallized marine paints make the PHANTOM 500 modern and aggressive but also an elegant and sober rigid inflatable boat.
The PHANTOM 500’s aggressive and elegant looks will turn more than a head, but the sound practical solutions on-board, the intelligent deck layout and the virtually infinite customization possibilities will astound you even more. The Phantom 500 truly is a RIB and a RIB for all seasons.

15 m
Length
12
Guests
1
Cabin
5 questions
to ask before chartering a yacht
New Horizons
Discover the most amazing destinations

In The Same Category

Find the best yachts

Discover New Horizons

Discover the most amazing destinations reachable only by sea thanks to our team of experienced crew and managers with a strong and well rounded marine culture.

The destinations

Provider Of Eco-Friendly Experiences

By associating Ocean Drive with Arcadia Yachts, one of the main goals was to evolve and grow with responsible partners who share the same values such as environmental protection and respect for our magnificent landscapes.

Learn More

High quality services to meet your expectationss

They chartered with us. Discover what our clients think about our services.

The Testimonials

Sea Water Phantom 500

Phantom 500
Accueil OCCASION 1061
Prix
390 000€ / 0$ TTC
Caractéristiques principales
Constructeur
Sea Water
Pavillon
Marshall Islands
Année
2015
Longueur
15 m
Largeur
4.5 m
Tirant d'eau
0.8 m
Catégorie
RIBS
Moteur
2 moteurs diesel in-bord sterndriveVolvo D6 400 DP - 400 BHP x 2
Capacité carburant
1300 l
Port
Corsica
Aménagements
Navigants
12
Couchages
2
Cabine double
1

une grande cabine double

Commentaires

Le PHANTOM 500, avec ses 15m de long, représente le fleuron de SEA WATER en termes de design et de technologie. Le PHANTOM 500 peut être fourni dans une configuration ouverte, avec un énorme bain de soleil et une série de coffres spacieux pour une utilisation comme bateau de croisière, annexe ou bateau de chasse, ou avec une cabine avant spacieuse et un maxi T-Top personnalisé pour une croisière confortable. Le PHANTOM 500 peut accueillir deux moteurs diesel in-board ou des sterndrives et avec l'un des nouveaux packs de pilotage Joystick, disponibles avec les configurations de moteurs in-board et/ou un propulseur d'étrave, la manœuvrabilité et la facilité d'utilisation deviennent inégalées.
La qualité est toujours une préoccupation majeure pour nous et sur un bateau aussi important, dans la meilleure tradition SEA WATER, l'acier inoxydable de haute qualité, les ponts en teck massif généreux et les peintures marines métallisées font du PHANTOM 500 un bateau pneumatique rigide moderne et agressif mais aussi élégant et sobre.
Le look agressif et élégant du PHANTOM 500 fera tourner plus d'une tête, mais les solutions pratiques à bord, le plan de pont intelligent et les possibilités de personnalisation pratiquement infinies vous étonneront encore plus. Le Phantom 500 est vraiment un semi-rigide et un semi-rigide pour toutes les saisons.

15 m
Longueur
12
Invités
1
Cabine
5 questions
à se poser avant de louer un yacht
Les destinations
Découvrez de nouveaux horizons

Dans la même catégorie

Trouvez les meilleurs yachts

Explorez les plus belles destinations

Découvrez les plus belles destinations accessibles seulement par la mer grâce à nos équipages dotés d'une très forte culture marine.

Les destinations

Vivez une expérience 'Eco-Friendly'

Comme en témoignage notre partenariat avec Arcadia Yachts, l'un des objectifs principaux est d'évoluer avec des partenaires responsables qui partagent nos valeurs comme le respect de l’environnement et la préservation de nos magnifiques paysages.

En savoir plus

Des prestations à la hauteur de vos exigences

Ils ont eu recours à nos services. Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients.

Les témoignages